Skip to content

Think Less and Do More

November 7, 2013

Everyone knows I love shoes, especially heels. On my casual days I do prefer to sport a nice pair of Nike tennis shoes though (no, this is not a plug). I have always found it interesting that Nike, as well as my middle name Nikon, means “victory”; it’s no wonder that the slogan for Nike is “Just Do It”. I was pondering that this morning as I was contemplating a task and thought that sometimes we overthink things when we should just “do it”. And in doing whatever “it” is, we will see victory…taste victory…smell victory…feel victory…and hear victory. Today, let us think less and do more so that we can experience victory in our lives. Though it’s cloudy and raining here in the metro Atlanta area, it’s a good day to be alive so I know that it will be another #WowGodDay. Join me and let us have a THINK-LESS-AND-DO-MORE THURSDAY!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

