Skip to content

Flip the Script

August 23, 2013

Seeing as though I’ve been in this “role” several times in my life, I’m a huge fan of the underdog. I loved David defeating Goliath, the tortoise beating the hare, and of course Jesus overcoming not just the devil, but death!!! You talk about an underdog…*sheesh* The 2 main things I love about the underdog is that though they are not expected to win: 1) they have faith and 2) they finish the fight. With those 2 components right there the script can be flipped and though we were considered the underdog, we can come out on top. I’m walking in faith and will finish this fight, so I know it’ll be another #WowGod day…join me and have a FLIP-THE-SCRIPT FRIDAY!!! *singing: started from the bottom now we’re here* 🙂

20130823-074447.jpg

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

